Person of the week

This is a new exciting person for my blog! Get ready for my next contender! 

NOW!

Introduce yourself to the blog dude!

Hi, my name is Giovanni Alejandro Abad, 22 years old, turning 23 august 22nd. 

How was your day today? Other than putting up with idiotic people not so bad. What is your job? Varies. Welding, security (alarm audio visual), painting, and construction. What are hobbies, drawing, building PC, wood carving, metal carving, ceramics. So you’re very artsy? Since childhood. Tattoo are a medium for art. Can we talk a little more aboit your ink? Yeah man. How many tattoo do you have? 4 in total but ones a cover up. Can we show our viewers what I see? Go for it Dude. 

Ok the 1st tattoo was a yin and yang koi fish. Black and white swimming in the traditional opposing circle. I got it in highschool. It was during my rebel phase. Just doing stupid shit and being me

Look for the koi fish

My 2nd tattoo is my happy tat. I was in love with the pic since the moment I saw it. Everytime I see it something is sparked in me and I feel happiness. It literally created the emotion and the feeling of happiness.

3rd tattoo, the cover up. When did you get it? About 5 months ago. Represents a Leo with rasta tendencies. The tattoo covers the koi fish. I am more than just a human. I am me.

4th tattoo, koi fish v2 (good vibes) this koi fish tattoo is more of what i wanted. The yin and yang was done well in this piece. This is THE redo tattoo for the original koi fishes. I wanted it more detailed. The original was too simple. I got haters so to shut the haters down I got the lower calf tattoo. 

Here are some more questions:

What do you wanna be when you grow up? Haven’t figured it out yet. Too many outlets not enough time.

Who are some of your idols in life? Traits. I like the traits in people that I like. I keep the good, discard the bad. 

Have any siblings? 2 sister one brother. One of the sisters is a twin. Eldest sister, brother, twin sister and the Giovanni.

Where do you live? Houston aka Alief (SWAT) Texas. Born and raised 22 years. 

Do you ever wanna leave Texas? Always thought about it. But nah, I’d get home sick. 

If you can tell your 18 year old self something, what would you say? Take advantage of what you have. Learn more, learn more useful things! 

Is there a place you want to go? New Zealand. Why? Too chill. No problems super chill. 

Do you have somebody you’d die for? My mom. But Yeah of course and if I can add another person to the question I would die for my niece Juliana who has Down syndrome and has had open heart surgery as a baby.

Are you bilingual? Of course Spanish and English. 

Did enjoy this interview? Hell yeah 

Did I scare you? Nah Dude.

That concludes the interview. I enjoyed my interview with Gio who was a pretty chill Dude. He was also cool to work along side while working in the same space. If yall are ever in texas remember to visit Alief!! SWAT GANG!! 

If you wanna follow my boy GIO you can follow him on the gram @gioaletx 

https://www.instagram.com/gioaletx/

Leave a Reply

